|联系我们  Global

Lectures

21, Feb 19'
Webinars
    New Surfactant Design REGISTER NOW Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) London 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CET...
16, Jan 19'
Webinars
      Nanostructured Polymer Brushes With AFM REGISTER NOW Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) L...
20, Dec 18'
Webinars
这届讲座我们将从物理和数学角度分析讨论参数选择和针尖作用力的关系,从而决定如何系统地选择参数来达到最好分辨率成像。       仔细控制反馈...
30, Jun 18'
Webinars
原子力显微镜包含各种各样的扫描模式可以到样品的形貌图或其他对应的特性分析图,   而这其中的力和距离曲线在表面科学,纳米技术,生物科学和许多其他研究领域中也扮演了非常重要...
15, Jun 18'
Webinars
      3D Printing: Polyurethane Polymers REGISTER NOW Friday, June 15, 2018 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) London 6:00...
31, May 18'
Webinars
      PinPoint Piezoelectric Force Microscopy REGISTER NOW Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (PDT) San Francisco, LA 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm (GMT) London ...
11, May 18'
Webinars
    3D Printing: Plastics and the Circular Economy REGISTER NOW Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) London 6:00 pm ...
13, Apr 18'
Webinars
      3D Printing: Coatings Methodologies REGISTER NOW Friday, Apr 13, 2018 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm (GMT) London 5:00 p...
29, Mar 18'
Webinars
  Park Systems Webinar - March 29, 2018       Join us for a webinar to learn about a cutting-edge application of nanoscientific research: Atomic Force Microscopy PinPoint Nanomechanical Mod...
29, Mar 18'
Webinars
  Park Systems 网络讲堂 2018/03/29 上午09:30       参与我们的的网络研讨会,助您了解纳米科学研究领域的最前沿应用: 原子力显微镜纳米级模量...

Park Lectures - Park Atomic Force Microscope