|联系我们  Global

Lectures

31, Mar 20'
Webinars
In recent years, functional foods have been well studied for the health benefits in the population. Functional food also provides bioactive compounds with a specific benefit to health.     Probiotic bacteria morphology an...
26, Mar 20'
Webinars
在本次第三轮讲座中程志海教授将在前两次讲座基础上,进一步介绍原子力显微技术的功能化探测模式及其微纳米尺度物性研究与测量中的应用。最后将简要探讨原子力显微术的进一步研究...
25, Mar 20'
Webinars
The applications team at Park Systems is proud to present an introduction to Scanning Tunneling Microscopy (STM), a characterization technique that can achieve atomic resolution both vertically and horizontally. STM utilizes a sharp conducting tip an...
19, Mar 20'
Webinars
在本次第二轮讲座中,中国人民大学教授程志海老师将讲解原子力显微镜基本工作模式及其应用,最新技术和方法进展等。     原子力探针显微术基础及其研究...
12, Mar 20'
Webinars
三次讲座将介绍原子力探针显微技术的基础理论,基本工作模式及其应用,最新技术和方法进展等。并进一步介绍原子力显微技术的功能化探测模式及其微纳米尺度物性研究与测量中的应用...
24, Jan 20'
Webinars
    Uso de AFM para la caracterización de polímeros REGISTRO Viernes, Enero 24, 2020 *Note: This webinar will be presented in Spanish/español 11 am – 11:30 am(CD...
19, Dec 19'
Webinars
石墨烯纳米探针可实现在保证图像高分辨率的前提下,同时提高的导电探针的使用寿命。讲座将介绍如何根据实验挑选合适的导电探针,以及分享实验过程中如何避免导电探针快速磨损的经...
18, Dec 19'
Webinars
    Emulsion Polymerization Methods and Nanomaterials REGISTER NOW Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 13:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) Lond...
13, Dec 19'
Webinars
    Principio de operación y aplicaciones de modos eléctricos en AFM REGISTRO Viernes, Diciembre 13, 2019 *Note: This webinar will be presented in Spanish/español ...
29, Nov 19'
Webinars
    Caracterización AFM mediante la técnica SICM-SECM REGISTRO Diciembre 29, 2019 *Note: This webinar will be presented in Spanish/español 11 am – 11:30 am (CD...

Park Lectures - Biological Science | Park Atomic Force Microscope