|联系我们  Global

Lectures

7, Jun 19'
Webinars
本次网络讲堂,主讲人将与听众分享AFM相关介绍与特点,通过AFM的结构、原理以及特点来将AFM进行较为完全的解析。并且结合帕克(Park)公司的NX10来大致介绍一下二维材料,包括其表征及...
31, May 19'
Webinars
    Análisis de morfología y propiedades nanomecánicas de bacterias probióticas REGISTRO Viernes, Mayo 31, 2019 *Note: This webinar will be presented in Spanish/español 11:00 am Ciudad de Mexico Bogotá 12:00 pm...
15, May 19'
Webinars
    3D Printing and Electronics REGISTER NOW Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) London 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CE...
8, May 19'
Webinars
    Probiotic bacteria morphology and nanomechanical properties analysis REGISTER NOW Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:00 am – 9:40 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 12:40 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 5:40 ...
17, Apr 19'
Webinars
    Nanomaterials for Flexible Electronics REGISTER NOW Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) London 6:00 pm ...
29, Mar 19'
Webinars
本次网络讲堂,报告人将和听众分享一下个人在Park XE 100和Park NX10使用上的一些心得和经验。报告人从2011年开始使用帕克AFM作为主要的研究工具,在二维材料物性研究、光电器件性能表征、...
20, Mar 19'
Webinars
    Viscoelastic Surfactants and Oilfield Chemicals REGISTER NOW Wednesday, March 20, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) London 6...
21, Feb 19'
Webinars
    New Surfactant Design REGISTER NOW Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) London 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CET...
16, Jan 19'
Webinars
      Nanostructured Polymer Brushes With AFM REGISTER NOW Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:00 am – 10:00 am (PDT) San Francisco, LA 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (EDT) Boston, New York 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) L...
20, Dec 18'
Webinars
这届讲座我们将从物理和数学角度分析讨论参数选择和针尖作用力的关系,从而决定如何系统地选择参数来达到最好分辨率成像。       仔细控制反馈...

Park Lectures - Biological Science | Park Atomic Force Microscope